Indian Spring Club

11501 El Clair Ranch Road,
Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Main Phone: (561) 737-5544
Fax: (561) 735-3476

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners

Contacts

General Manager
Bob Foster

(561) 737-5544 x139
bfoster@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Membership
Lauren Regan
(561) 737-5544
lregan@indianspringcc.com

Director of Catering
(561) 737-5544 x143
catering@indianspringcc.com

Controller
(561) 642-9738

Head Golf Professional
Dave Seltzer
(561) 737-5544 x126
dseltzer@indianspringcc.com

Food & Beverage Director
(561) 737-5544 x123


Golf Course Superintendent
Bo Estey

(561) 737-5544 x198
bestey@indianspringcc.com

Assistant General Manager
Lily Mu

(561) 737-5544 x106
lily-mu@indianspringcc.com

Executive Chef
Richard Drousche

(561) 737-5544 x121
rdrousche@indianspringcc.com

Director of Fitness
Bobby Nozzolillo
(561) 737-5544 x151
rnozzolillo@fountainscc.com

Director of Maintenance
Frank Perino

(561) 737-5544 x122
maintenance@indianspringcc.com

Director of Communications/Member Relations
Fiona Dellaventura
(561) 737-5544 X120
fdellaventura@indianspringcc.com