Indian Spring Club

11501 El Clair Ranch Road,
Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Main Phone: (561) 737-5544
Fax: (561) 735-3476

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners

Contacts

General Manager
Bryan Elliott

(561) 737-5544 x139
belliott@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Membership
Lauren Regan
(561) 737-5544
lregan@indianspringcc.com

Director of Catering
Mandy Billings

(561) 737-5544 x143
abillings@concertgolfclubs.com

Controller
(561) 642-9738

Head Golf Professional
Mike McLellan

(561) 737-5544 x126
mmclellan@indianspringcc.com

Director of Member Relations
Laura Barrick
(561) 642-2700
lbarrick@concertgolfclubs.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Bo Estey

(561) 737-5544 x198
bestey@indianspringcc.com

Clubhouse Manager
Lily Mu

(561) 737-5544 x106
lily-mu@indianspringcc.com

Executive Chef
Richard Drousche

(561) 737-5544 x121
rdrousche@indianspringcc.com

Director of Fitness
Bobby Nozzolillo
(561) 737-5544 x151
rnozzolillo@fountainscc.com

Director of Maintenance
Frank Perino

(561) 737-5544 x122
maintenance@indianspringcc.com