Club Personnel

Mailing Address
Indian Spring Country Club
11501 El Clair Ranch Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Main Clubhouse
Receptionist (561) 737-5544
Facsimile (561) 735-3476

_______________________________________________


Dennis Griffin
General Manager, Director of Finance
738-5544
dennis-griffin@indianspringcc.com

 

Meg Wolf
Assistant General Manager
738-3045


Mike McLellan
Director of Golf
738-3047

mikemc@indianspringcc.com

Tom Parsons
Manager of Club Facilities
735-3050

tom-parsons@indianspringcc.com

Chef Maximo (Max) Perez
Executive Chef
737-5544 ext. 121

max-perez@indianspringcc.com

Deb Higley
Club Controller
737-5544 ext. 155

deb-higley@indianspringcc.com

Greg Majewski
Systems Administrator
738-3045

isccit@hotmail.com
 

Lily Mu
F&B Director

738-3068

lily-mu@indianspringcc.com

 

Jody Parsons
Director of Membership & Marketing
738-3040

jody-parsons@indianspringcc.com


Robyn Tackbary
Director of Fitness & Spa
738-3049

robyn@indianspringcc.com