CONTACT US TODAY

 

We look forward to hearing from you.


Address: 11501 El Clair Ranch Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33437
Phone: (561) 737-5544
Fax: (561) 735-3476
 
 

General Manager Bryan Elliott
(561) 761-5544 x155 
belliott@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Membership Thomas Spear
(561) 737-5544
membership@indianspringcc.com

Director of Catering Maxine Chen
(561) 737-5544 x143
mchen@indianspringcc.com

Controller Sam Bostick
(561) 737-5544 x155 
sbostick@concertgolfclubs.com

Head Golf Professional Mike McLellan
(561) 737-5544 x126
mmclellan@indianspringcc.com


Golf Course Superintendent Andy Lemmel
(561) 737-5544 x198
alemmel@indianspringcc.com

Director of Food and Beverage Lily Mu
(561) 737-5544 x106
lily-mu@indianspringcc.com

Executive Chef Ray Chen
(561) 737-5544 x121
rchen@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Fitness Robyn Tackbary
(561) 737-5544 x151
rtackbary@indianspringcc.com

Director of Maintenance Frank Perino
(561) 737-5544 x122
maintenance@indianspringcc.com