Club Personnel


Mailing Address
Indian Spring Country Club
11501 El Clair Ranch Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
 
Main Clubhouse
Receptionist (561) 737-5544
Facsimile (561) 735-3476
_______________________________________________
 
Dennis Griffin
General Manager, Director of Finance
(561) 738-5544
dennis-griffin@indianspringcc.com
 
Meg Wolf
Assistant General Manager
and Social Activities
(561) 738-3045
meg-wolf@indianspringcc.com
 
Deb Higley
Club Controller
(561) 737-5544 ext. 155
deb-higley@indianspringcc.com

Greg Majewski
Systems Administrator
(561) 737-5544 ext. 143
isccit@hotmail.com

Mike McLellan
Director of Golf
(561) 738-3047
mikemc@indianspringcc.com

Lily Mu
F&B Director
(561) 738-3034
lily-mu@indianspringcc.com

Jody Parsons
Director of Membership
& Marketing
(561) 738-3040
jody-parsons@indianspringcc.com

Tom Parsons
Manager of Club Facilities
(561) 738-3050
tom-parsons@indianspringcc.com

Chef Maximo (Max) Perez
Executive Chef
(561) 737-5544 ext. 121
chefmax@indianspringcc.com

Robyn Tackbary
Director of Fitness & Spa
(561) 738-3049
robyn@indianspringcc.com





 


 

Please send me packages and pricing for:











  * Required

Or, call 561-737-5544, to speak to someone today.